Switch to the dark mode that's kinder on your eyes at night time.

Switch to the light mode that's kinder on your eyes at day time.

in

Funko's Next NFT Drop Is DC Comics

Funko announced that their next NFT Drop will be from DC Comics. The Official Drop Date is going to be 5/5/22 at 11AM PT/1PM CDT/2PM ET.

If this new NFT Drop is anything like the last Scooby-Doo Drop, it will sell out fast! The last Drop Sold Out in 22 Minutes. Click Here for more information from Funko.

The good news is that we will have DC NFT’s from Funko available starting the very next day on Friday 5/6/22 starting at 12am CDT with our Mysterideez Drop. And as always, it is easy to buy NFTs from us with your Debit/Credit Card, Paypal, or Venmo with NO WAX REQUIRED! Save time and money and grab them here on Digideez.

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!

What do you think?

When, Where, and How to Redeem a Redeemable Funko NFT (Open list) (8 submissions)

Random Rewards – Free NFTs for Customers

Back to Top
close

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.

Hey Friend! Before You Go…

Get the best viral stories straight into your inbox before everyone else!

Don't worry, we don't spam

Close
Close